Meet Our Team

Our team members based in Regina, Saskatoon and Prince Albert, are friendly and highly trained.

Get to know us better here or get in touch by calling 1-800-667-8201.

We’d love to connect with you! 

Sales Managers

Anne Boschman

Anne Boschman

Lesleah Leont

Lesleah Leont

Darren Moline

Darren Moline

Sales Team

Carlee Cherneski

Carlee Cherneski

Carlee.Cherneski@directwest.com

Hiromi Fusano

Hiromi Fusano

Hiromi.Fusano@directwest.com

Chad Gelsinger

Chad Gelsinger

Chad.Gelsinger@directwest.com

Nia Gourgaris

Nia Gourgaris

Nia.Gourgaris@directwest.com

Michael Haliwyz

Michael Haliwyz

Michael.Haliwyz@directwest.com

Kym Johnston

Kym Johnston

Kym.Johnston@directwest.com

Rachel Kreuger

Rachel Kreuger

Rachel.Kreuger@directwest.com

Jamie Lowe

Jamie Lowe

Jamie.Lowe@directwest.com

Ward Paterson

Ward Paterson

Ward.Paterson@directwest.com

Gord Popadynec

Gord Popadynec

Gord.Popadynec@directwest.com

Olivia Radke

Olivia Radke

Olivia.Radke@directwest.com

Taryn Svenson

Taryn Svenson

Taryn.Svenson@directwest.com

Rebecca Valenti

Rebecca Valenti

Rebecca.Valenti@directwest.com

Alex Walker

Alex Walker

Alex.Walker@directwest.com

Trish Wrishko

Trish Wrishko

Trish.Wrishko@directwest.com

Small Business Advisors

Kim Barrington

Kim Barrington

Kim Zwolinski

Kim Zwolinski